Tuesday, March 28, 2017
6992 Hwy. 62
Belleville, Ontario, Canada
Telephone: 613.966.5011
Fax: 613.966.1135
Toll Free: 1.888.966.5011
Email: info@directrealty.com


Contact Information

6992 Hwy. 62, Belleville, Ontario, Canada K8N 4Z5
Telephone: 613.966.5011 - Fax: 613.966.1135 - Toll Free: 1.888.966.5011
Email:
info@directrealty.com
John Chisholm, B. Sc.
Broker
President
Bus: (613) 966-5011
Fax: (613) 966-1135
Email: johnc@directrealty.com

Patricia Chisholm
Broker of Record
Vice-President

Bus: (613) 966-5011
Fax: (613) 966-1135

Jeff Chisholm
Sales Representative
Cell: (613) 848-7881
Bus: (613) 966-5011
Fax: (613) 966-1135
Email: jeffc@directrealty.com
Ashley Blackwell
Sales Representative
Bus: (613) 966-5011
Fax: (613) 966-1135
Email: ashley@directrealty.com
Tina Pennacchio
Sales Representative
Bus: (613) 966-5011
Fax: (613) 966-1135
Email: tina@directrealty.com
Bob Hough
Broker
Bus: (613) 966-5011
Fax: (613) 966-1135
Email: bob@directrealty.com
Claudine Galy
Sales Representative
Cell: (613) 849-4916
Bus: (613) 966-5011
Fax: (613) 966-1135
Email: claudine@directrealty.com
Sharon Trabelsi
Executive Administrator
Bus: (613) 966-5011
Fax: (613) 966-1135
Email: sharonl@directrealty.com
R5-415
 
Best Viewed with Microsoft Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher
and 800x600 resolution with 16bit color or higher.
Email us if you have any comments or questions .